Big Game

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name White Lion
Album Name Big Game
Type Album
Data de aparición 1989
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum144


1. Goin' Home Tonight
2. Dirty Woman
3. Little Fighter
4. Broken Home
5. Baby Be Mine
6. Living on the Edge
7. Let's Get Crazy
8. Don't Say It's Over
9. If My Mind Is Evil
10. Radar Love (Golden Earring Cover)
11. Cry for Freedom