...Twice Shy

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Great White
Album Name ...Twice Shy
Type Album
Дата релиза Май 1989
Лейблы Capitol Records
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома100


1. Move It
2. Heart the Hunter
3. Hiway Nights
4. The Angel Song
5. Mista Bone
6. Baby's on Fire
7. House of Broken Love
8. She Only
9. Once Bitten Twice Shy
Bonustracks (German Version)
10. Bitches and Other Women
11. Wasted Rock Ranger
Bonustracks (Limited Edition) (Recorded live at the Marquee - Official Bootleg)
11. Shot in the Dark
12. What Do You Do
13. Gonna Getcha
14. Money
15. All Over Now
16. Is Anybody There
17. Face the Day
18. Rock Me

Other productions from Great White

Other famous albums in Hard Rock