Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Great White
Album Name Rising
Type Album
Дата релиза 13 Март 2009
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома41


1. Situation
2. All or Nothin'
3. I Don't Mind
4. Shine
5. Loveless
6. Is It Enough
7. Last Chance
8. Danger Zone
9. Down on the Level
10. Only You Can Do
11. My Sanctuary
Bonustrack (European Release)
12. Let's Spend the Night Together