The Constant

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Story Of The Year
Album Name The Constant
Type Album
Data de lançamento 16 Fevereiro 2010
Estilo de MúsicaPost Hardcore
Membros têm este álbum23


1. The Children Sing
2. The Ghost of You and I
3. I'm Alive
4. To the Burial
5. The Dream Is Over
6. Remember a Time
7. Holding on to You
8. Won Threw Ate
9. Ten Years Down
10. Time Goes on
11. Eye for an Eye
12. Your Unsung Friend
13. Tonight We Fall