The Constant

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Story Of The Year
Album Name The Constant
Type Album
Дата релиза 16 Февраль 2010
Музыкальный стильPost Hardcore
Владельцы этого альбома23


1. The Children Sing
2. The Ghost of You and I
3. I'm Alive
4. To the Burial
5. The Dream Is Over
6. Remember a Time
7. Holding on to You
8. Won Threw Ate
9. Ten Years Down
10. Time Goes on
11. Eye for an Eye
12. Your Unsung Friend
13. Tonight We Fall