In the Wake of Determination

Lista de Bandas Post Hardcore Story Of The Year In the Wake of Determination
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Story Of The Year
Album Name In the Wake of Determination
Type Album
Data de lançamento 11 Outubro 2005
Labels Maverick
Produced by Steve Evetts
Estilo de MúsicaPost Hardcore
Membros têm este álbum26


1. We Don't Care Anymore
2. Take Me Back
3. Our Time Is Now
4. Taste the Poison
5. Stereo
6. Five Against the World
7. Sleep
8. Meathead
9. March of the Dead
10. Sue Your Friends, Pay Your Enemy
11. Wake Up the Voiceless
12. Is This My Fate
13. He Asked Them
Hidden Track
14. Silent Murder / Slow Jam