Lucid Interval

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Cephalic Carnage
Album Name Lucid Interval
Type Album
Data de lançamento 20 Agosto 2002
Estilo de MúsicaDeath Grind
Membros têm este álbum73


1. Scolopendra Cingulata 01:34
2. Fortuitous Oddity 00:44
3. Anthro-Emesis (ft. Donovan Breazaeale of Autopsy Commission, Angela Vigil, and Diego Sanchez and A.J. Magana of Disgorge) 06:20
4. The Isle of California (ft. Keith Sanchez of Catheter) 01:21
5. Pseudo (ft. Keith Coombes of Deadspeak and Dirk Trujillo of Evulsion) 05:55
6. Friend of Mine 00:08
7. Rebellion 03:55
8. Zumo Gyakusastsu (ft. Donovan Breazaeale of Autopsy Commission and Terry Christbutcher of Excommunion) 00:52
9. Black Metal Sabbath (ft. Dave Otero of Serberus, Dirk Trujillo of Evulsion, Ron of Mandrake, Keith Sanchez of Catheter, Tina Sanchez, and Keith Coombes and Than Wilson of Deadspeak) 06:14
10. Cannabism (ft. Ron of Mandrake) 00:45
11. Lucid Interval 04:10
12. Misguided (ft. Alex Marquez of Laughing Dog and Joe Tapia of Noisear) 00:56
13. Redundant 02:44
14. Arsonist Savior (ft. Jae Foetusgrubber) 21:16
15. Hidden Track 00:36
Total playing time 57:30