In the Wake of Determination

lista zespołów Post Hardcore Story Of The Year In the Wake of Determination
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Story Of The Year
Album Name In the Wake of Determination
Type Album
Data wpisu 11 Październik 2005
Wydawcy Maverick
Wyprodukowany przez Steve Evetts
Styl muzycznyPost Hardcore
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album26


1. We Don't Care Anymore
2. Take Me Back
3. Our Time Is Now
4. Taste the Poison
5. Stereo
6. Five Against the World
7. Sleep
8. Meathead
9. March of the Dead
10. Sue Your Friends, Pay Your Enemy
11. Wake Up the Voiceless
12. Is This My Fate
13. He Asked Them
Hidden Track
14. Silent Murder / Slow Jam