Here Waits Thy Doom

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name 3 Inches Of Blood
Album Name Here Waits Thy Doom
Type Album
Data de lançamento 08 Setembro 2009
Labels Century Media
Estilo de MúsicaHeavy Metal
Membros têm este álbum84


1. Battles and Brotherhood
2. Rock in Hell
3. Silent Killer
4. Fierce Defender
5. Preachers Daughter
6. Call of the Hammer
7. Snake Fighter
8. At the Foot of the Great Glacier
9. All of Them Witches
10. 12.34
11. Execution Tank
12. Not Fragile (Bachman-Turner Overdrive Cover)
13. Cities on Flame (Blue Öyster Cult Cover)
14. Daytona (Zeke Cover)