From Beer to Eternity

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Ministry
Album Name From Beer to Eternity
Type Album
Data de lançamento 06 Setembro 2013
Estilo de MúsicaIndustrial Metal
Membros têm este álbum41


1. Hail to His Majesty
2. Punch in the Face
3. PermaWar
4. Perfect Storm
5. Fairly Unbalanced
6. The Horror
7. Side FX Include Mikey's Middle Finger (T.V.4.)
8. Lesson Unlearned
9. Thanx but No Thanx
10. Change of Luck
11. Enjoy the Quiet