From Beer to Eternity

Band's List Industrial Metal Ministry From Beer to Eternity
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Ministry
Album Name From Beer to Eternity
Type Album
Released date 06 September 2013
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album38


1. Hail to His Majesty
2. Punch in the Face
3. PermaWar
4. Perfect Storm
5. Fairly Unbalanced
6. The Horror
7. Side FX Include Mikey's Middle Finger (T.V.4.)
8. Lesson Unlearned
9. Thanx but No Thanx
10. Change of Luck
11. Enjoy the Quiet