Stepped Up and Scratched

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Asking Alexandria
Album Name Stepped Up and Scratched
Type Album
Data wpisu 21 Listopad 2011
Styl muzycznyMetalcore
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album58


1. A Single Moment of Sincerity (KC Blitz Remix) 04:33
2. Another Bottle Down (Tomba Remix) 04:09
3. Reckless and Relentless (Document One Remix) 05:18
4. I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps a Cowboy King (Robotsonic Remix) 05:31
5. To the Stage (Bare Remix) 03:29
6. A Lesson Never Learned (Celldweller Remix) 03:45
7. The Final Episode (Let's Change the Channel) (Borgore Remix) 04:12
8. A Candlelit Dinner with Inamorta (Run DMT Remix) 04:14
9. If You Can't Ride Two Horses at Once... You Should Get Out of the Circus (Noah D Remix) 03:53
10. I Used to Have a Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me an STD) (Big Chocolate Remix) 04:45
11. Dear Insanity (Revaleso Remix) 04:38
12. Not the American Average (J. Rabbit Remix) 04:55
13. Morte et Dabo (Sol Invicto Remix) 05:26
14. Closure (Mecha Remix) 04:11
15. A Prophecy (Big Chocolate Remix) 04:27
16. A Lesson Never Learned (Sol Invicto Remix) 04:41
Total Playing Time 1:12:07