Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Coal Chamber
Album Name Rivals
Type Album
Data wpisu 19 Maj 2015
Wyprodukowany przez Mark Lewis
Styl muzycznyNu Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album45


1. I.O.U. Nothing
2. Bad Blood Between Us
3. Light in the Shadows
4. Suffer in Silence
5. The Bridges You Burn
6. Orion
7. Another Nail in the Coffin
8. Rivals
9. Wait
10. Dumpster Dive
11. Over My Head
12. Fade Away (Karma Never Forgets)
13. Empty Handed
14. Worst Enemy

Other productions from Coal Chamber