Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Coal Chamber
Album Name Rivals
Type Album
Released date 19 May 2015
Produced by Mark Lewis
Music StyleNu Metal
Members owning this album36


1. I.O.U. Nothing
2. Bad Blood Between Us
3. Light in the Shadows
4. Suffer in Silence
5. The Bridges You Burn
6. Orion
7. Another Nail in the Coffin
8. Rivals
9. Wait
10. Dumpster Dive
11. Over My Head
12. Fade Away (Karma Never Forgets)
13. Empty Handed
14. Worst Enemy

Other productions from Coal Chamber