Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Coal Chamber
Album Name Rivals
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 19 Mai 2015
Produced by Mark Lewis
Musik GenreNu Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen37


1. I.O.U. Nothing
2. Bad Blood Between Us
3. Light in the Shadows
4. Suffer in Silence
5. The Bridges You Burn
6. Orion
7. Another Nail in the Coffin
8. Rivals
9. Wait
10. Dumpster Dive
11. Over My Head
12. Fade Away (Karma Never Forgets)
13. Empty Handed
14. Worst Enemy

Anderen Alben von Coal Chamber