Raising Sand

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Robert Plant
Album Name Raising Sand
Type Album
Data wpisu 23 Październik 2007
Wydawcy Rounder Records
Styl muzycznyHard Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album19


1. Rich Woman
2. Killing the Blues
3. Sister Rosetta Goes Before
4. Polly Come Home
5. Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved on)
6. Through the Morning, Through the Night
7. Please Read the Letter
8. Trampled Rose
9. Fortune Teller
10. Stick with Me Baby
11. Nothin'
12. Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson
13. Your Long Journey