Raising Sand

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Robert Plant
Album Name Raising Sand
Type Album
Data de aparición 23 Octubre 2007
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum22


1. Rich Woman
2. Killing the Blues
3. Sister Rosetta Goes Before
4. Polly Come Home
5. Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved on)
6. Through the Morning, Through the Night
7. Please Read the Letter
8. Trampled Rose
9. Fortune Teller
10. Stick with Me Baby
11. Nothin'
12. Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson
13. Your Long Journey