Psalms for the Dead

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Nazwa zespołu Candlemass
Tytuł płyty Psalms for the Dead
Type Album
Data wpisu 08 Czerwiec 2012
Gatunek muzycznyDoom Metal
Tylu użytkowników posiada ten album125


1. Prophet
2. The Sound of Dying Demons
3. Dancing in the Temple (of the Mad Queen Bee)
4. Waterwitch
5. The Lights of Thebes
6. Psalms for the Dead
7. The Killing of the Sun
8. Siren Song
9. Black as Time
Bonustracks (Limited Deluxe LP, limited to 300 copies)
1. Sadness Runs Deep
2. Beneath the Fire