Psalms for the Dead

乐队列表 Doom Metal Candlemass Psalms for the Dead
Add an audio file
Band Name Candlemass
Album Name Psalms for the Dead
Type Album
发布日期 08 六月 2012
出版公司 Napalm Records (AUT)
音乐风格Doom Metal


1. Prophet
2. The Sound of Dying Demons
3. Dancing in the Temple (of the Mad Queen Bee)
4. Waterwitch
5. The Lights of Thebes
6. Psalms for the Dead
7. The Killing of the Sun
8. Siren Song
9. Black as Time
Bonustracks (Limited Deluxe LP, limited to 300 copies)
1. Sadness Runs Deep
2. Beneath the Fire