Lightning Strikes Twice

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Molly Hatchet
Album Name Lightning Strikes Twice
Type Album
Data wpisu 1989
Wydawcy Capitol Records
Styl muzycznySouthern Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album47


1. Take Miss Lucy Home
2. There Goes the Neighborhood
3. No Room on the Crew
4. Find Somebody New
5. The Big Payback
6. I Can't Be Watching You
7. Goodbye to Love
8. Hide Your Heart
9. What's the Story, Old Glory
10. Heart of My Soul