Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Molly Hatchet
Album Name Justice
Type Album
Data wpisu 24 Maj 2010
Wydawcy SPV
Styl muzycznySouthern Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album38


1. Been to Heaven Been to Hell
2. Safe in My Skin
3. Deep Water
4. American Pride
5. I'm Gonna Live 'Til I Die
6. Fly on Wings of Angers (Somers Song)
7. As Heaven Is Forever
8. Tomorrows and Forevers
9. Vengeance
10. In the Darkness of the Night
11. Justice