Lightning Strikes Twice

乐队列表 Southern Rock Molly Hatchet Lightning Strikes Twice
Add an audio file
Band Name Molly Hatchet
Album Name Lightning Strikes Twice
Type Album
发布日期 1989
出版公司 Capitol Records
音乐风格Southern Rock


1. Take Miss Lucy Home
2. There Goes the Neighborhood
3. No Room on the Crew
4. Find Somebody New
5. The Big Payback
6. I Can't Be Watching You
7. Goodbye to Love
8. Hide Your Heart
9. What's the Story, Old Glory
10. Heart of My Soul