dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Ihsahn
Album Name Eremita
Type Album
Data wpisu 18 Czerwiec 2012
Styl muzycznyProgressive Black
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album108


1. Arrival
2. The Paranoid
3. Introspection
4. The Eagle and the Snake
5. Catharsis
6. Something Out There
7. Grief
8. The Grave
9. Departure
Bonustrack (Limited Edition)
10. Recollection

Other productions from Ihsahn