dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Nazwa zespołu Persefone (AND)
Tytuł płyty Aathma
Type Album
Data wpisu 24 Luty 2017
Gatunek muzycznyProgressive Death
Tylu użytkowników posiada ten album48


1. An Infinitesimal Spark
2. One of Many…
3. Prison Skin
4. Spirals Within Thy Being
5. Cosmic Walkers
6. No Faced Mindless
7. Living Waves (feat. Paul Masvidal)
8. Vacuum
9. Stillness is Timeless
10. Aathma
a/ Universal Oneness
b/ Spiritual Bliss
c/ One with the Light
d/ …Many of One

Kup ten album

 $23.43  20,07 €  25,99 €  £14.21  $23.82  18,57 €  18,55 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Persefone (AND)