Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Persefone (AND)
Album Name Aathma
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 24 Februar 2017
Musik GenreProgressive Death
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen46


1. An Infinitesimal Spark
2. One of Many…
3. Prison Skin
4. Spirals Within Thy Being
5. Cosmic Walkers
6. No Faced Mindless
7. Living Waves (feat. Paul Masvidal)
8. Vacuum
9. Stillness is Timeless
10. Aathma
a/ Universal Oneness
b/ Spiritual Bliss
c/ One with the Light
d/ …Many of One

Dieses Alben kaufen

 $19.13  18,22 €  14,33 €  £13.85  $26.21  18,22 €  27,07 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Persefone (AND)