add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Persefone (AND)
Album Name Aathma
Type Album
Released date 24 February 2017
Music StyleProgressive Death
Members owning this album45


1. An Infinitesimal Spark
2. One of Many…
3. Prison Skin
4. Spirals Within Thy Being
5. Cosmic Walkers
6. No Faced Mindless
7. Living Waves (feat. Paul Masvidal)
8. Vacuum
9. Stillness is Timeless
10. Aathma
a/ Universal Oneness
b/ Spiritual Bliss
c/ One with the Light
d/ …Many of One