añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Voïvod
Album Name Voivod
Type Album
Data de aparición 04 Marzo 2003
Estilo MusicalThrash Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum92


1. Gasmask Revival
2. Facing up
3. Blame Us
4. Real Again ?
5. Rebel Robot
6. The Multiverse
7. I Don't Wanna Wake up
8. Les Cigares Volants
9. Divine Sun
10. Reactor
11. Invisible Planet
12. Strange and Ironic
13. We Carry on

Other productions from Voïvod

Other famous albums in Thrash Metal