Angel Rat

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Voïvod
Album Name Angel Rat
Type Album
Data de aparición 12 Noviembre 1991
Labels MCA Records
Estilo MusicalThrash Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum92


1. Shortwave Intro
2. Panorama
3. Clouds in My House
4. The Prow
5. Best Regards
6. Twin Dummy
7. Angel Rat
8. Golem
9. The Outcast
10. Nuage Fractal
11. Freedoom
12. None of the Above

Other productions from Voïvod

Other famous albums in Hard Rock