The Journey Goes on

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Praying Mantis
Album Name The Journey Goes on
Type Album
Data de aparición 2003
Labels Ningun label conocida
Estilo MusicalNWOBHM
Miembros poseen este álbum25


1. Tonight
2. The Escape
3. The Journey Goes on
4. Silent War
5. Beast Within
6. Hold on for Love
7. If Tomorrow Never Comes
8. Lost World
9. The Voice
10. Naked