The Journey Goes on

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Praying Mantis
Album Name The Journey Goes on
Type Album
Дата релиза 2003
Лейблы лейбл неизвестен
Музыкальный стильNWOBHM
Владельцы этого альбома21


1. Tonight
2. The Escape
3. The Journey Goes on
4. Silent War
5. Beast Within
6. Hold on for Love
7. If Tomorrow Never Comes
8. Lost World
9. The Voice
10. Naked