Predator in Disguise

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Praying Mantis
Album Name Predator in Disguise
Type Album
Data de aparición 1991
Estilo MusicalNWOBHM
Miembros poseen este álbum30


1. Can't See the Angels
2. She's Hot
3. Can't Wait Forever
4. This Time Girl
5. Time Slipping Away
6. Listen to What Your Heart Says
7. Still Want You
8. The Horn
9. Battle Royal
10. Only You
11. Borderline