Temple of Rock

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name MSG
Album Name Temple of Rock
Type Album
Data de aparición 26 Septiembre 2011
Labels In-Akustik
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum31


1. Intro
2. How Long
3. The End of an Era
4. Saturday Night
5. Fallen Angel
6. Hangin' On
7. With You
8. Miss Claustrophobia
9. Scene of Crime
10. Lovers Sinfony-Speed
11. Stormin' In
12. Speed
13. Before the Devil Knows You're Dead
14. How Long
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
15. Remember

Buy this album

 $5.99  €7,05  €4,57  £7.60  $ 20.79  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission