Temple of Rock

Band's List Hard Rock MSG Temple of Rock
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name MSG
Album Name Temple of Rock
Type Album
Released date 26 September 2011
Labels In-Akustik
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album28


1. Intro
2. How Long
3. The End of an Era
4. Saturday Night
5. Fallen Angel
6. Hangin' On
7. With You
8. Miss Claustrophobia
9. Scene of Crime
10. Lovers Sinfony-Speed
11. Stormin' In
12. Speed
13. Before the Devil Knows You're Dead
14. How Long
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
15. Remember