Temple of Rock

乐队列表 Hard Rock MSG Temple of Rock
Add an audio file
Band Name MSG
Album Name Temple of Rock
Type Album
发布日期 26 九月 2011
出版公司 In-Akustik
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Intro
2. How Long
3. The End of an Era
4. Saturday Night
5. Fallen Angel
6. Hangin' On
7. With You
8. Miss Claustrophobia
9. Scene of Crime
10. Lovers Sinfony-Speed
11. Stormin' In
12. Speed
13. Before the Devil Knows You're Dead
14. How Long
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
15. Remember