Songs from the Sparkle Lounge

Lista de los grupos NWOBHM Def Leppard Songs from the Sparkle Lounge
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Def Leppard
Album Name Songs from the Sparkle Lounge
Type Album
Data de aparición 29 Abril 2008
Estilo MusicalNWOBHM
Miembros poseen este álbum128


1. Go
2. Nine Lives
3. C'mon C'mon
4. Love
5. Tomorrow
6. Cruise Control
7. Hallucinate
8. Only the Good Die Young
9. Bad Actress
10. Come Undone
11. Gotta Let It Go
Bonustrack (UK Release)
12. Love (Piano Version)
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
12. Love (Piano Version)
13. Nine Lives (Def Leppard Version)
Bonus DVD (Limited Edition)
1. Behind the Curtain (Interviews)
2. The Sparkle Lounge Commentary
3. Nine Lives (Video Clip)