Songs from the Sparkle Lounge

乐队列表 Hard FM Def Leppard Songs from the Sparkle Lounge
Add an audio file
Band Name Def Leppard
Album Name Songs from the Sparkle Lounge
Type Album
发布日期 29 四月 2008
音乐风格Hard FM


1. Go
2. Nine Lives
3. C'mon C'mon
4. Love
5. Tomorrow
6. Cruise Control
7. Hallucinate
8. Only the Good Die Young
9. Bad Actress
10. Come Undone
11. Gotta Let It Go
Bonustrack (UK Release)
12. Love (Piano Version)
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
12. Love (Piano Version)
13. Nine Lives (Def Leppard Version)
Bonus DVD (Limited Edition)
1. Behind the Curtain (Interviews)
2. The Sparkle Lounge Commentary
3. Nine Lives (Video Clip)