Predator in Disguise

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Praying Mantis
Album Name Predator in Disguise
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1991
Estilo de MúsicaNWOBHM
Membros têm este álbum31


1. Can't See the Angels
2. She's Hot
3. Can't Wait Forever
4. This Time Girl
5. Time Slipping Away
6. Listen to What Your Heart Says
7. Still Want You
8. The Horn
9. Battle Royal
10. Only You
11. Borderline