Hungry of Souls

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Apolion
Album Name Hungry of Souls
Type Cassette
Data de aparición Octubre 2006
Labels Bylec Tum
Estilo MusicalBlack Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum2


Re-issue in 2007 in CD by Bylec Tum with a different tracklist.
1. Umana Segreta
2. Fat God : the Opulent Empire
3. Sacred Mass of Bodies
4. Hungry of Souls
5. Traitor
6. Icy Blood and Dead Flesh
7. Winds
8. Children of Fire
9. Echoes of the Mist
10. Mother of All Shit
11. Gather for Attack (Darkthrone Cover)
1. Umana Segreta
2. Life's Remains
3. Fat God : the Opulent Empire
4. Sacred Mass of Bodies
5. Hungry of Souls
6. Traitor
7. Icy Blood and Dead Flesh
8. Winds
9. Children of Fire
10. Echoes of the Mist
11. Mother of All Shit

Buy this album