Both Ends of the Path

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Airdash
Album Name Both Ends of the Path
Type Album
Data de aparición 1991
Estilo MusicalThrash Speed
Miembros poseen este álbum6


Re-Issue on CD in 2008 by Warner Music Finland, with 3 bonustracks
1. Liquid Bliss
2. Hollow Men
3. Savage Ritual
4. So it Goes
5. Soul of a Renegade
6. Silent Wall
7. Deeper Shades
8. Letter of Indulgence
9. Choking Child
10. View
Bonustracks (Re-release 2008)
11. Take a Look at Me
12. Got no Blues
13. Eat Shit (New version)