Both Ends of the Path

乐队列表 Thrash Speed Airdash Both Ends of the Path
Add an audio file
Band Name Airdash
Album Name Both Ends of the Path
Type Album
发布日期 1991
出版公司 Black Mark Production
音乐风格Thrash Speed


Re-Issue on CD in 2008 by Warner Music Finland, with 3 bonustracks
1. Liquid Bliss
2. Hollow Men
3. Savage Ritual
4. So it Goes
5. Soul of a Renegade
6. Silent Wall
7. Deeper Shades
8. Letter of Indulgence
9. Choking Child
10. View
Bonustracks (Re-release 2008)
11. Take a Look at Me
12. Got no Blues
13. Eat Shit (New version)