Angel Rat

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Voïvod
Album Name Angel Rat
Type Album
Released date 12 November 1991
Labels MCA Records
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album106


1. Shortwave Intro
2. Panorama
3. Clouds in My House
4. The Prow
5. Best Regards
6. Twin Dummy
7. Angel Rat
8. Golem
9. The Outcast
10. Nuage Fractal
11. Freedoom
12. None of the Above