Year Zero Remixed

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Nine Inch Nails
Album Name Year Zero Remixed
Type Album
Released date 20 November 2007
Music StyleIndustrial Metal
Members owning this album42


1. Gunshots By Computer (Saul Williams)
2. The Great Destroyer (Modwheelmood)
3. My Violent Heart (Pirate Robot Midget)
4. The Beginning of the End (Ladytron)
5. Survivalism' (Saul Williams)
6. Vessel (Bill Laswell)
7. The Warning (Stefan Goodchild Featuring Doudou N'diaye Rose)
8. Meet Your Master (The Faint)
9. God Given (Stephen Morris & Gillian Gilbert)
10. Me, I'm Not (Olof Dreijer)
11. Another Version of the Truth (Kronos & Enrique Gonzalez Müller)
12. In This Twilight (Fennesz)
13. Zero-Sum (Stephen Morris & Gillian Gilbert)

Buy this album

Nine Inch Nails