Welcome to the Masquerade

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Thousand Foot Krutch
Album Name Welcome to the Masquerade
Type Album
Released date 08 September 2009
Produced by Aaron Sprinkle
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album23


1. The Invitation
2. Welcome to the Masquerade
3. Fire it Up
4. Bring Me to Life
5. E For Extinction
6. Watching Over Me
7. The Part That Hurts the Most (Is Me)
8. Scream
9. Look Away
10. Forward Motion
11. Outta Control
12. Smack Down
13. Already Home