The End Is Where We Begin

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Thousand Foot Krutch
Album Name The End Is Where We Begin
Type Album
Released date 2012
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleAlternative Metal
Members owning this album17


1. The Introduction
2. We Are
3. Light Up the Sky
4. The End Is Where We Begin
5. Let the Sparks Fly
6. I Get Wicked
7. Be Somebody
8. Intro / This Is a Warning
9. Courtesy Call
10. War of Change
11. Down
12. All I Need to Know
13. Fly on the Wall
14. So Far Gone
15. Outroduction