War of Kings

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Europe
Album Name War of Kings
Type Album
Released date 06 March 2015
Music StyleMelodic Heavy
Members owning this album84


1. War of Kings
2. Hole in My Pocket
3. Second Day
4. Praise You
5. Nothin’ to Ya
6. California 405
7. Days of Rock 'n' Roll
8. Children of the Mind
9. Rainbow Bridge
10. Angels (with Broken Hearts)
11. Light It Up
12. Vasastan