Secret Society

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Europe
Album Name Secret Society
Type Album
Released date 07 November 2006
Music StyleMelodic Heavy
Members owning this album124


1. Secret Society
2. Always the Pretenders
3. Love Is Not the Enemy
4. Wish I Could Believe
5. Let the Children Play
6. Human After All
7. The Getaway Plan
8. A Mother Son
9. Forever Travelling
10. Brave and Beautiful Soul
11. Devil Sings the Blues