War Eternal

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Arch Enemy
Album Name War Eternal
Type Album
Released date 04 June 2014
Music StyleMelodic Death
Members owning this album347


1. Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude in F minor)
2. Never Forgive, Never Forget
3. War Eternal
4. As the Pages Burn
5. No More Regrets
6. You Will Know My Name
7. Graveyard of Dreams
8. Stolen Life
9. Time Is Black
10. On and on
11. Avalanche
12. Down to Nothing
13. Not Long for This World
Bonustrack (Digipack Edition)
14. Shadow on the Wall (Mike Oldfield Cover)
Bonustrack (Tour Edition)
14. Stolen Life (2015 Version)
Bonustrack (Japanese Edition)
15. Breaking the Law (Judas Priest Cover)
Bonus CD (Limited Edition)
1. Never Forgive, Never Forget (Demo 2013)
2. No More Regrets (Demo 2013)
3. You Will Know My Name (Demo 2013)
4. On and on (Demo 2013)
5. As the Pages Burn (Demo 2013)
DVD (Tour Edition)
Live in Korea - Bootleg Edition
1. War Eternal
2. Stolen Life
3. My Apocalypse
4. You Will Know My Name
5. As the Pages Burn
6. Dead Eyes See No Future
7. No Gods,No Masters
Music Videos
8. War Eternal
9. You Will Know My Name
10. No More Regrets
11. As The Pages Burn (Live at Master of Rock, 2014)
12. Stolen Life (2015 Version)