Viva Las Violence

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Frankenstein Drag Queens From Planet 13
Album Name Viva Las Violence
Type Album
Released date 2001
Music StyleGlam Rock
Members owning this album8


1. Viva Las Violence
2. The Devil Made Me Do It
3. Give Her to the Monsters
4. Smother My Brother
5. Planet of the Apes
6. Evil Is Good
7. We Have to Kill You
8. Kung Fu You
9. Murder Pie
10. Eat Drugs First
11. Celebrity Skinned
12. Dead and Breakfast (a Night at the Sawyer's)
13. Bark at the Moon (Ozzy Osbourne Cover)
14. Galactic Chiken Shit (Live)

Buy this album

Frankenstein Drag Queens From Planet 13