Violence Spreads Its Drape

Band's List Grindcore Retaliation (SWE) Violence Spreads Its Drape
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Retaliation (SWE)
Album Name Violence Spreads Its Drape
Type MCD
Released date 2002
Music StyleGrindcore
Members owning this album3


1. Second Nature
2. Outrage
3. Things Never Change
4. En Död Mans Dom
5. Fucked for Life
6. All Is Lost
7. Now What?
8. Zero Tollerance
9. Everything Is Wrong
10. No Peace
11. Grinding Black Massacre
12. Witch Burning
13. You Never Knew
14. Salt Mine
15. Worlds Apart
16. Boredom and Frustration
17. Collapsing Lungs
18. The One Who Left You
19. Dedicated Rape
20. A Piece of This
21. Something Different
22. Never Laid to Rest
23. Depressions Encore
24. Kiss of Steel
25. Ejaculated Whore
26. One Foot in the Grave
27. Broken Dreams
28. You're Fucked

Buy this album

Retaliation (SWE)