Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Queens Of The Stone Age
Album Name Villains
Type Album
Released date 25 August 2017
Music StyleStoner
Members owning this album27


1. Feet Don't Fail Me
2. The Way You Used to Do
3. Domesticated Animals
4. Fortress
5. Head Like a Haunted House
6. Un-Reborn Again
7. Hideaway
8. The Evil Has Landed
9. Villains of Circumstance